Resilient Star of Dark Star Safari out now

RESILIENT STAR is the first single release of DARK STAR SAFARI, a newly formed group feat. Jan Bang, Erik Honoré, Eivind Aarset and Samuel Rohrer. The Single is now available on iTunes or on Bandcamp, together with the album pre order. The self titled album will be released on Arjunamusic Records on May 10 2019.  –> Arjunamusic Records

New album coming up

Dark Star Safari, a newly formed group featuring Jan Bang, Erik Honoré, Eivind Aarset and Samuel Rohrer, present its eponymous recording debut, an evocative song-driven album. These songs conjure shadows of memory, clouds of dreaming and silhouettes of foreboding through the album’s layered, many-textured fabrics and Jan Bang’s silken delivery of Erik Honoré’s acute lyrics.

To be released May 10 2019 on Arjunamusic Records.